Hey, I'm Cynthia. Feel free to call me Cyn. I spend most of my time finding pictures or making edits.
Special thanks to Amanda (Paulmccarts) for creating the sidebar picture! ^_^

 Pink Floyd performing at the Cheetah Club in Brussels, Belgium on February 24, 1968 (x)

Notes

  1. lacrimaphile-blog reblogged this from 70seventies-blog
  2. nuckingham-bicks reblogged this from one-of-my-turns
  3. psychedelicsilks reblogged this from rogewaters
  4. moonshr0om reblogged this from gilmour-girl
  5. renataraiolaser reblogged this from gilmour-girl
  6. serious-moonlight-blog1 reblogged this from gilmour-girl
  7. george-roger-daddy-waters-blog reblogged this from gilmour-girl
  8. gilmour-girl reblogged this from masonfan22
  9. masonfan22 reblogged this from pointmeinthesky
  10. this-will-kill-that reblogged this from dissonant-frequencies
  11. luceromaciel reblogged this from the-last-battalion
  12. thesydbarrettexperience posted this